AHPGS Akkreditierung gGmbH

SO KÖNNEN SIE UNS ERREICHEN:

AHPGS
Sedanstr. 22
79098 Freiburg
Telefon: +49 761 208533 0
Fax: +49 761 208533 16
E-Mail: ahpgs@ahpgs.de

Geschäftsführer

Georg Reschauer, M.A.
reschauer@ahpgs.de


Geschäftsstelle

Dipl.-Bibl. Gabriele Krause
krause@ahpgs.de

Ines Held
held@ahpgs.de


Referentinnen und Referenten

Dipl.Biol. Tanja Allinger
allinger@ahpgs.de
(in Elternzeit)

Katja Behrndt, M.A.
behrndt@ahpgs.de

Janek Domonell, M.A.
domonell@ahpgs.de

Birgit Kainz, M.A.
kainz@ahpgs.de

Dr. phil. Karl Kälble
kaelble@ahpgs.de

Dipl.-Soz.Päd. Elvira Klausmann
klausmann@ahpgs.de

RA Eva Pietsch
pietsch@ahpgs.de

Lena Schnell, B.A.
schnell@ahpgs.de

Elisabeth Späth, M.A.
spaeth@ahpgs.de

Tanja Steinhauser, M.A.
steinhauser@ahpgs.de