AHPGS Akkreditierung gGmbH

SO KÖNNEN SIE UNS ERREICHEN:

AHPGS
Sedanstr. 22
79098 Freiburg
Telefon: +49 761 208533 0
Fax: +49 761 208533 16
E-Mail: ahpgs@ahpgs.de

GeschäftsführUNG

Georg Reschauer, M.A.
Geschäftsführer
reschauer@ahpgs.de

RAin Eva Pietsch
Stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin
pietsch@ahpgs.de


Geschäftsstelle

Dipl.-Bibl. Gabriele Krause
Leiterin der Geschäftsstelle
krause@ahpgs.de

Nicole Laxgang
laxgang@ahpgs.de


Referentinnen und Referenten

Dipl.Biol. Tanja Allinger
allinger@ahpgs.de

Janek Domonell, M.A.
domonell@ahpgs.de

Birgit Kainz, M.A.
kainz@ahpgs.de

Dr. phil. Karl Kälble
kaelble@ahpgs.de

Dominik Neininger, M.A
neininger@ahpgs.de

RAin Eva Pietsch
pietsch@ahpgs.de

Lena Schnell, B.A.
schnell@ahpgs.de

Elisabeth Späth, M.A.
spaeth@ahpgs.de

Florian Steck, M.A.
steck@ahpgs.de

Corina Sutter, M.A.
sutter@ahpgs.de