AHPGS Akkreditierung gGmbH

SO KÖNNEN SIE UNS ERREICHEN:

AHPGS
Sedanstr. 22
79098 Freiburg
Telefon: +49 761 208533 0
Fax: +49 761 208533 16
E-Mail: ahpgs@ahpgs.de

Geschäftsführer



Georg Reschauer

Georg Reschauer, M.A.
reschauer@ahpgs.de



Geschäftsstelle



Gabi_Krause

Dipl.-Bibl. Gabriele Krause
krause@ahpgs.de


ahpgs-personen-platzhalter

Ines Held
held@ahpgs.de


Referentinnen und Referenten


ahpgs-personen-platzhalter


Dipl.Biol. Tanja Allinger
allinger@ahpgs.de
(in Elternzeit)

Foto_Katja-Behrndt


Katja Behrndt, M.A.
behrndt@ahpgs.de



ahpgs-personen-platzhalter


Janek Domonell, M.A.
domonell@ahpgs.de

ahpgs-personen-platzhalter


Birgit Kainz, M.A.
kainz@ahpgs.de


Karl_Kälble


Dr. phil. Karl Kälble
kaelble@ahpgs.de

ahpgs-personen-platzhalter


Dipl.-Soz.Päd. Elvira Klausmann
klausmann@ahpgs.de



IMG_7783 cd 6x6 1


RA Eva Pietsch
pietsch@ahpgs.de

Tanja_Steinhauser


Tanja Steinhauser, M.A.
steinhauser@ahpgs.de